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Commonwealth of Virginia

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400

Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485

(804) 367-8510 Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
www.dpor.virginia.gov

Common Interest Community Board
COMMON INTEREST COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION REGISTRATION APPLICATION

A check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA,
or a completed credit card insert must be mailed with your application package.
APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Number of v | Eeex Recovery Association Annual Assessment Payment 4 Calculation
Units/Lots Fund (supporting documentation required)
1 - 50| [ ] 1. Gross assessment income during preceding calendar year #
51 - 100| [] 2. 0.0005 of annual gross assessment income
101 - 200| [ ] 3. Enter the Assessment Due in the last line based on the following criteria:
201 - 500] [ ] a. If the amount on line 2 is less than or equal to $10, enter $10.
501 - 1000 [ ] b. If the amount of line 2 is greater than $10 and less than $1,000, enter the
1001 - 5000 [ ] amount from line 2
5000+ [] c. If the amount on line 2 is greater than $1,000, enter $1,000.
Application Fee $10.00 |+ $25.00| + Assessment Due TOTAL FEES

KX The $10 fee represents a temporary fee reduction valid through June 30, 2019 only.

# Gross assessment income means any mandatory fees that are imposed by the association on its members under the condominium
instruments or recorded association documents to include: annual or regular assessments; maintenance fees; special
assessments; and charges or monetary penalties. Late fees, interest charges, and similar fees imposed on delinquent assessment
accounts shall be included in gross assessment income. Gross assessment income does not include voluntary amenity or user
fees. SUPPORTING DOCUMENTATION MUST ACCOMPANY THIS APPLICATION. THIS MAY INCLUDE COPIES OF
FINANCIAL STATEMENTS, RECEIPTS, AUDIT REPORTS, OR OTHER DOCUMENTATION THAT REFLECTS THE ACTUAL
ASSESSMENTS RECEIVED DURING THE PRECEDING CALENDAR YEAR.

4 State law requires a minimum assessment payment of $10.

1. Has this association previously filed an application with the Virginia Common Interest Community Board?

No [ ]
Yes [ ] Ifyes, enter the registration number. 0550

2. Full Name of Association

3. Name of Subdivision/Community (if different from #2)

L o _ Number used when filin
4. Association's Federal Tax Identification Number (EIN) taxes or banking, ¢

Federal Employer Identification Number (12-3456789)

5. Name of Contact Person

The individual designated by the association to receive communications and notices from the Board on its behalf.

6. Contact Person's Mailing Address

City State Zip Code
7. Contact Numbers
Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax
8. Contact Person's Email Address
DATE FEE TRANS CODE ENTITY # FILE #/LICENSE # ISSUE DATE
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ASSOCIATION INFORMATION
9. Type of Association

Property Owners' [ ] Condominium Unit Owners' [ ] Proprietary Lessees' (Cooperative) []
10. Is the Association incorporated?

No [ ]

Yes [ ] Ifyes, provide the State Corporation Commission Number:

11. Date Declaration Recorded City/County where Declaration Recorded

12. Number of Units/Lots Subject to the Declaration Zip Code of Association

13. Is the Association under Declarant Control?

Yes [ ]

No [ ] If no, date association control transferred to owners.

14. Website Address of Association (if available)

15. Indicate how the community association is managed.

[] Self-managed (i.e., resident, volunteer, etc.)
[] Managed by an employee of the association
[_] Under contract with a common interest community manager  If under contract, provide the following information:

Name of Management Company

Common Interest Community Manager License Number | O | 5 | O | 1

Website Address of Management Company (if available)

16.  In accordance with 8 55-530(E) of the Code of Virginia and Sections 18 VAC 48-70-30 and 18 VAC 48-70-40 of the
Common Interest Community Ombudsman Regulations, do you certify on behalf of the association that an association
complaint procedure has been or will be established and adopted by the governing board within 90 days of this filing?
Note: Any association that has been delinquent in registering and filing annual reports must have an association
complaint procedure established and adopted by the governing board at the time of this filing.

Yes [ ]
No [ ]

17. 1, the undersigned representative or authorized agent for the association, certify that the foregoing statements and
answers are true and | have not suppressed any information that might affect the Board's decision to accept this
application. | certify that | have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virginia under the applicable
provisions of Title 55, Chapter 4.2, Chapter 24, Chapter 26 and Chapter 29 of the Code of Virginia and all related
Virginia Common Interest Community Board Regulations.

Signature of Representative

Printed Name of Representative

Representative's Title Date

CURRENT MEMBERS OF ASSOCIATION GOVERNING BOARD
(If more space is needed, attach additional sheets of paper with the certificate number)
Associations shall notify the Board office, in writing, within 30 days of any change of contact person/address, change of
members of the governing board and any other changes in the information that was reported on the association's previous
annual report filing.

Name Title Address
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