Commonwealth of Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400 Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485 (804) 367-8509 www.dpor.virginia.gov



## Board for Hearing Specialists and Opticians HEARING AID SPECIALIST RE-EXAMINATION APPLICATION

## A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package. APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Select the examination section(s) you are requesting.

X	Examination	Sections Includ	ed	Trans	Fee
	Written Examination - Part I		y Licensing Exam nia Rules, Regulations & Statutes	1011	\$95.00
	Practical Examination - Part II	Section I - Audio Section II - Spee			\$95.00
	Written & Practical Examinations (Part I & Par	II) All Sections Liste	ed Above	1011	\$110.00
1.	Name	First	Middle		Generation
2.	Provide <u>one</u> of the following identification numbers.				
	C C	Virginia DMV Control I	Number * -	-	
	* State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation issued by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.				
3.	Date of Birth				
4.	Maiden Name or Former Surname(s)				
5.	Mailing Address (PO Box accepted) If a mailing address is submitted, the mailing address will be printed on the license.	City		State Zip	) Code
6.	Street Address (PO Box not accepted) Check here if Street Address is the same as the Mailing Address listed above. PHYSICAL ADDRESS REQUIRED				
		City		State Zip	o Code
7.	Email Address				
8.	Contact Numbers Primary Telep	phone	Alternate Telephone	Fax	
9.	Requested Examination Date				
10.	Date of Your Last Examination				
11.	Signature		Dat	e	
OFFIC USE ONLY	1011	ENTITY #	FILE #/LICENSE #	IS	SUE DATE