Commonwealth of Virginia
Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400
Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485
(804) 367-8510
www.dpor.virginia.gov



Common Interest Community Board TIME-SHARE RESELLER REGISTRATION APPLICATION Fee \$250.00

A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u>, or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your application package.

		APPLICATI	ON FEES ARE IN	JI KEFUNDABLE.				
1.	Name of Time-Share Reselle	er						
2.	Trade or Fictitious Name(s) of	of Reseller _						
3.	Time-Share Reseller's Mailing	g Address						
		_						
		Ci	ty		State	Zip Code		
4.	Time-Share Reseller's Princip	pal Street Addı	ress Check here	e if Street Address is the <u>same</u> as the N	Mailing Address list	ted above.		
		_						
		Ci	ty		State	Zip Code		
5.	Email Address							
6.	Contact Numbers							
		Primary Telephor		Alternate Telephone		Fax		
7.	Select <u>one</u> of the following and provide the information below about the Time-Share Reseller.							
	Business Federal Employ	er Identification	Number (FEIN)*	- Federal Employer Identificati	on Number (12-34	56789)		
	State law requires every applicant, who is not a sole proprietor, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietors must provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.							
	Developer's Social Security Number <i>or</i>							
	☐ Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles Control Number * Social Security or Virginia DMV Number (123-45-6789)							
	* State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation issued by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.							
8.A.	Time-Share Reseller's Type of Organization (select only one)							
			rtnership ::		Other, please specify:			
	Other: Association, Business Trust, Government Agency, Joint Venture, Limited Liability Partnership, Non Profit, Professional Corporation, Professional Limited Liability Company, or Sole Proprietor (Non-Broker Owned)							
B.	Time-Share Reseller's State Corporation Commission No. (If applicable)							
				ted partnership, your business/tra mation, contact the SCC at www				
	DATE FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY#	FILE #/LICENSE #		ISSUE DATE		
FFICE SE	\$250	1020		0525				

9.	Jurisdiction where business was formed		Date formed					
10.	Location of each of the Time-Share Reseller's sales offices in Virginia:							
	Street Address	City, State & Zip Code	Manager's Name					
Add	Row Delete Row							
11.	Name of Lead Dealer							
12.	Lead Dealer's Mailing Address							
		City	State	Zip Code				
13.	Lead Dealer's Principal Street Address	Check here if Street Address is the same	as the Mailing Address listed abo	ve.				
		City	State	Zip Code				
14.	Lead Dealer's Email Address							
15.	Lead Dealer's Contact Numbers							
16.	Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax List all states or jurisdictions in which an application for registration or similar document has been filed for this Time-Share Reseller.							
17.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dealer or any principals of the firm ever been subject to a <u>disciplinary action</u>							
	taken by <u>any</u> (including Virginia) local, s	tate, or national regulatory body?						
		nary Action Reporting Form.						
	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dea	aler or any principals of the firm ever b	een convicted or found g	uilty, regardless				
	of the manner of adjudication, in any jui	risdiction of the United States of any fe	elony? Any plea of nolo d	contendere shall				
	be considered a conviction. No □							
	Yes If yes, complete a <u>Criminal Conviction Reporting Form</u> .							
	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dealer or any principals of the firm within the last three years been convicted or							
	found guilty, regardless of the manner of adjudication, in any jurisdiction of the United States of any <u>misdemeanor</u> ?							
	Any plea of nolo contendere shall be considered a conviction.							
	No .							
	Yes If yes, complete a <u>Criminal Conviction Reporting Form</u> .							
19.	Has the Time-Share Reseller, Lead Dealer or any principals of the firm for seven years prior to the filing of this							
	application ever had any outstanding judgments; past-due tax assessments, defaults on bonds, or pending or past bankruptcies? Specifically provide all relevant financial information related to providing resale services as defined in §							
	55-362 of the Code of Virginia .							
	No							
	Yes If yes, provide a completed Adverse Financial History Reporting Form including all relevant financial							
	information related to prov	iding resale services as defined in § 55	5-362 of the Code of Virgi	nia.				

By signing this application, I, the Time-Share Reseller or authorized agent for the Time-Share Reseller, hereby execute and file with the Secretary of the Virginia Common Interest Community Board full and irrevocable authority to receive service of any lawful process in any non-criminal proceeding arising under Sections §55-360 through §55-400 of the *Code of Virginia* in the name of the applicant, either individually or co-partners or members of the applicant, in any of the courts of record of the Commonwealth of Virginia, and it is hereby stipulated and agreed that such service of process on said Secretary shall be taken and held in all courts to be valid and binding as if due service has been made upon the applicant, its partners and members personally within the Commonwealth of Virginia.

I, the undersigned Time-Share Reseller or authorized agent for the Time-Share Reseller, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and I have not suppressed any information that might affect the Board's decision to approve this application. I certify that I will notify the Department if I or any member of company management are subject to any disciplinary action or convicted of a misdemeanor or felony (in any jurisdiction) prior to becoming registered. I certify that I have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virginia under the provisions of Title 55, Chapter 21, of the Code of Virginia and the Common Interest Community Time-Share Regulations.

Printed Name	
Title	
Signature	Date

ADDITIONAL DOCUMENTATION (Label each exhibit as indicated.)

All exhibits must be submitted in paper and electronic format.

Electronic documents may be submitted on a CD or attached to an email sent to: cic@dpor.virginia.gov

Exhibit A A copy of the certificate of incorporation or certificate of authority to transact business in Virginia issued by the Virginia State Corporation Commission, or any other entity formation documents, together with any trade or fictitious name certificate.

Exhibit B A copy of the resale purchase contract.

Exhibit C A copy of the resale transfer contract.

Exhibit D A copy of disclosures required by § 55-380.1 of the Code of Virginia.

Exhibit E A narrative description of the marketing or advertising plan.