## COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA STATE CORPORATION COMMISSION DIVISION OF SECURITIES AND RETAIL FRANCHISING

## REGISTRATION BY NOTIFICATION

Pursuant to 21 VAC 5-30-50 Non-Issuer Distribution "Secondary Trading"

	ssuer:	
Name and address of re	egistrant:	
	on may be sent:	t to whom notice and communications
Description of the secu		
Offering price	Number X	Amount =
\$Are the above describe		imum fee \$100; maximum fee \$250):  d directly or indirectly for the benefit of
pursuant to the Virginia	•	g registered previously been registered tof 1933 or the Securities Exchange Act
•	and give the date of registration an	nd the name of the person by whom they
		arsuant to an exemption under § 13.1-
514? If so, sta	aking reasonable inquiry, believes	•
514? If so, sta	aking reasonable inquiry, believes  Registrant:	that the facts herein stated are true.

## **INSTRUCTIONS**

- 1. This statement must be accompanied by the fee shown on line 6, payable to the Treasurer of Virginia.
- 2. Unless the registrant is notified to the contrary by the State Corporation Commission, the registration becomes effective at 3 p.m. on the second full business day after the statement has been filed in the office of the Commission, if the statement is complete and states fact showing eligibility of the securities for registration by notification. If the statement is incomplete, the registration is not effective until after the last amendment thereto has been filed.
- 3. Securities issued before January 1, 1957, stand on the same footing as securities issued after that date for the purpose of determining whether they were issued pursuant to an exemption in § 13.1-514.