Commonwealth of Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation PO Box 29570 Richmond, Virginia 23242-0570 (804) 367-8595 www.dpor.virginia.gov



Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors Contractor - Asbestos & Lead License Renewal Form

\$70.00

A check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA, or a completed credit card insert must be mailed with your renewal package. RENEWAL FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Select <u>one</u> of the following for license renewal:

License Type

3306 - **Asbestos** Contractor

	3358 - Lead Abatement Contractor \$70.00	
1.	Provide your License information below:	
	Virginia License Number 3 3 Expiration Date*	
	A \$35.00 late fee will apply if payment is received 30 days past expiration date, bringing total cost to \$105.00 for renewal period	od.
2.	Business Entity/Sole Proprietor Name	
3.	Select one of the following and provide the information below.	
	☐ Business Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN)	
	Federal Employer Identification Number (12-3456789) State law requires every applicant, who is not a sole proprietor, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietors must provide a security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.	ociai
	Sole Proprietor's/Individual's Social Security Number or	
	 Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles Control Number * Social Security or Virginia DMV Number (123-45-6789) * State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation iss by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles. 	sued
4.	Contact Numbers	
_	Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax	
5.	I, the undersigned, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and I have not suppressed a information that might affect the Board's decision to approve this renewal application. I certify that I will notify Department if I am subject to any disciplinary action or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor (in any jurisdiction) put to receiving the requested license. I certify that I have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virgi under the provisions of Title 54.1, Chapter 5, of the Code of Virginia and the regulations of the Virginia Board Asbestos, Lead and Home Inspectors.	the rior inia
	Signature Date	
	Print Name	
	Title	
<u>Impor</u>	tant Reminders:	

- Licensees must notify the board of any *Name and Address changes* within 30 days of the change. Forms can be accessed on our DPOR website: www.dpor.virginia.gov/FormsAndApplications/
- The Board's regulations may be accessed on the DPOR website: www.dpor.virginia.gov/Boards/ALH/

OFFICE	DATE	FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY #	FILE #/LICENSE #	ISSUE DATE
USE ONLY			2020		33	