Commonwealth of Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation PO Box 29570 Richmond, Virginia 23242-0570 (804) 367-8595 www.dpor.virginia.gov



## Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors Individual - Asbestos License Renewal Form Fee \$45.00

## A check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA, or a completed credit card insert must be mailed with your renewal package. RENEWAL FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Select <u>one</u> of the following for license renewal: Х Х License Type License Type 3301 - Asbestos Worker 3304 - Asbestos Management Planner 3302 - Asbestos Supervisor 3305 - Asbestos Project Designer 3303 - Asbestos Inspector 3309 - Asbestos Project Monitor Provide your Asbestos License information below: 3 Virginia License Number 3 Expiration Date\* Α. B. Have you completed the Asbestos refresher training\* course required for this renewal period? If no, DPOR will not be able to renew your license until the certificate is received. No If yes, attached your certificate showing successful completion of the required training. Yes If the Renewal Fee and training certificate are not received within 30 days of the expiration date, a \$35.00 late fee will be applied. If the appropriate fee and training certificate are not received within six months of the license expiration date, this form is void and you must apply for a new license. Name Last First Middle Generation Provide one of the following identification numbers. Social Security Number or Virginia DMV Control Number State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation issued by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles. Contact Numbers Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax I, the undersigned, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and I have not suppressed any information that might affect the Board's decision to approve this renewal application. I certify that I will notify the Department if I am subject to any disciplinary action or convicted of a felony or misdemeanor (in any jurisdiction) prior to receiving the requested license. I certify that I have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virginia under the provisions of Title 54.1, Chapter 5, of the Code of Virginia and the Virginia Board for Asbestos, Lead and Home Inspectors; Virginia Asbestos Licensing Regulations. Date Signature Important Reminders: Licensees must notify the board of any <u>Name or Address changes</u> within 30 days of the change. Forms can be accessed on our DPOR website: <u>www.dpor.virginia.gov/FormsAndApplications/</u>

> The Board's regulations may be accessed on the DPOR website: www.dpor.virginia.gov/Boards/ALHI/

	OFFICE USE ONLY	DATE	FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY #	FILE #/LICENSE #	ISSUE DATE
--	-----------------------	------	-----	------------	----------	------------------	------------

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.