Commonwealth of Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation PO Box 29570 Richmond, Virginia 23242-0570 (804) 367-8595 www.dpor.virginia.gov



FINAL - SEPTEMBER 2019

	Virginia Board for Asbestos, Lead, and Home Inspectors Contractor - Asbestos & Lead License Renewal Form						
	A check or money order payable to the <u>TREASURER OF VIRGINIA</u> , or a completed <u>credit card insert</u> must be mailed with your renewal package. RENEWAL FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.						
	Select <u>one</u> of the following:						
	X License Type Fee						
	3306 - Asbestos Contractor\$30.00						
	3358 - Lead Abatement Contractor \$30.00						
1.	 Provide your License information below: Virginia License Number 3 3 A \$35.00 late fee will apply if payment is received 30 days past expiration date, bringing total cost to \$65.00 for renewal period. 						
2.	Firm/Sole Proprietor Name						
3.	Provide <u>one</u> of the following identification numbers [*] : Business Federal Employer Identification Number (FEIN) Sole Proprietor's/Individual's Social Security Number or <u>Virginia</u> Department of Motor Vehicles Control Number Enter the same identification number as used on previous applications or licenses on file with the department. State law requires every applicant, who is not a sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC, to provide a federal employer identification number. Sole proprietor or solely owned LLC who do not have a FEIN must provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.						
4.	Contact Numbers Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax						
5.	Email Address						
	Email address is considered a public record and will be disclosed upon request from a third party.						
6.	 By signing this application, I certify the following statements: I am aware that submitting false information or omitting pertinent or material information in connection with this application will delay processing and may lead to license revocation or denial of license. 						
	• I will notify the Board of any changes to the information provided in this application prior to receiving the requested license, certification, or registration including, but not limited to any disciplinary action or conviction of a felony or misdemeanor (in any jurisdiction).						

• I authorize the Department to verify information concerning me or any statement in this application from any person, or any source the department may desire. I also agree to present any credentials or documents required or requested by the Department.

FINAL - SEPTEMBER 2019

OFFICE USE ONLY	DATE	FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY #	FILE #/LICENSE #	ISSUE DATE
			2020		33	

FINAL - SEPTEMBER 2019

- I authorize any federal, state or local government agency, current or former employer, or other individual or business to release information which may be required for a background investigation.
- I have read, understand and complied with all the laws of Virginia related to this profession under the provisions of Title 54.1, Chapter 5, of the Code of Virginia and the Virginia Board for Asbestos, Lead and Home Inspectors; Virginia Asbestos License Regulations or Virginia Lead-Based Paint Activities Regulations.

Print Name	Tit	le
Signature		Date

Important Reminders:

- Licensees must notify the board of any <u>Name and Address changes</u> within 30 days of the change. Forms can be accessed on our DPOR website: <u>www.dpor.virginia.gov/FormsAndApplications/</u>
- > The Board's regulations may be accessed on the DPOR website: www.dpor.virginia.gov/Boards/ALHI/