

Licensure Fee Notice

Congratulations on passing your licensure examination! To obtain your license from the Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation, complete the following questions below, remit the appropriate fee, and mail to:

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation Board for Barbers and Cosmetology 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400 Richmond, VA 23233-1485

All	forms must be legible.			Richmond, VA 232	33-1485			
	Check this box if any inform	ation below is	different from	your original exam	application.			
	Check this box if you have b	een convicted	in any jurisdi	ction of a felony or	misdemeanor afte	er submitting your <u>original e</u>	exam applicatio	<u>n</u> .
	Check this box if you have b	een subject to	any discipli	nary action after su	bmitting your <u>origir</u>	nal exam application.		
1.	Full Legal Name (As it a	appears on you	ur governmen	t issued ID or other	legal documentation	on.)		
	First (required)		Middle		Last (require	od)	Generation	
^	·			*	Last (require	cu)	Generation	
2.	Provide <u>one</u> of the follow							
	Social Security Num * State law requires every Commonwealth to provide	applicant for a lic	cense, certificate	DMV Control Number, registration or other a trol number issued by the	LL uthorization to engage	in a business, trade, profession Motor Vehicles.	or occupation issu	ued by the
3.	Street Address (PO Box <u>not</u> accepted)							
	PHYSICAL ADDRESS	S REQUIRED						
			City			State	Zip C	ode
4.	Type of License:							
	1201 - Cosmetology - \$75		Master Esthetician - S	\$75.00	1204 - Cosmetology Instructor - \$100.00			
	1301 - Barber - \$75.00					1302 - Barber Instruc		
	1206 - Nail Technician - \$75.00 1236 - Permanent Cosmo. Tattooer - \$75.00 * 1207 - Nail Technician Instructor - \$100.00 1214 - Wax Technician - \$75.00 1236 - Master Perm Cosmo. Tattooer - \$75.00 1215 - Wax Technician Instructor - 100.00							
	1261 - Esthetician - \$75.00 1241 - Body Piercing - \$75.00 * 1262 - Esthetician Instructor - \$100.00							
	* Health education in blood-borne pathogens, CPR, and first aid <u>required</u> for licensure. Refer to Board's 1265 - Master Esthetician Instructor - \$100.0							
	Guidance Document for requi			•				
5.	By Signing and submitting Conduct.	ng this Licens	sure Fee No	tice, you certify co	ntinued compliar	nce with the Board's Stan	ndards of Prac	ctice and
	Signature					Da	te	
6.	Form of Payment: (Made payable to Treasurer of Virginia)							
	☐ Check or Money Order ☐ Credit Card (Visa, MasterCard, and Discover are accepted.)							
	OFFICE USE ONLY	FEE	TRANS CODE	ENTITY #	FI	LE #/LICENSE #	ISSUE DATE	
Appli	licant's Name:					(if diffe	rent from Card Hole	der name)
Crod	dit Card Number:					Card Expiration Date:	1	
Cicu	ait Cara Number.						Month	Year
Payn	ment Amount:	Car	d Holder Nar	ne:				
						as it appears on the card)		
Card	d Holder's Billing Address:				Da	ytime Phone Number:	();	
							(optional)	
O - '		City		State	Zip Code	.		
Card	d Holder's Signature of authoriz	zation:				Date:		