Licensure Fee Notice

Congratulations on passing your licensure examination! To obtain your license from the Virginia Department of Professional
and Occupational Regulation, complete the following questions below, remit the appropriate fee, and mail to:

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
P.O. Box 29570
Richmond, VA 23242-0570
All forms must be legible.

*State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration, or other authorization to engage in a business, trade,
profession, or occupation issued by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the
Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.

[ ] Check this box if any information below is different from your original exam applications.

1. Name

Last First Middle Generation

2. Social Security Number or Virginia DMV Control Number % | H || ‘| H |‘ H H H ‘

% State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or
occupation issued by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor
Vehicles.

3. Street Address (PO Box not accepted)
City, State, Zip Code
4. Type of License:
[ ] Cosmetology ($75.00)- 1201 [ ] Tattooing ($75.00)- 1231 [ ] Nail Technician ($75.00) - 1206
[ ] Barber ($75.00) - 1301 [ ] Estheticians ($75.00) - 1261 [] Body Piercing ($75.00) - 1241
[ ] Hair Braider ($75.00) - 1222 [ ] Master Esthetician ($75.00) - 1264 [ ] Wax Technician ($75.00) - 1214
|:| Permanent Cosmo. Tattooer ($75.00) - 1236
[ ] Cosmetology Instructor ($85.00) - 1204 [ ] Esthetician Instructor ($85.00)- 1262 | Nail Technician Instr. ($85.00) - 1207
[ ] Barber Instructor ($85.00)- 1302 [ ] Master Esthetician Instr. $85.00)- 1265 [_| Wax Technician Instr. ($85.00) - 1215
5. Form of Payment :
L] Check (Check or Money Order must be made payable to the Treasurer of Virginia)
[ ] Money Order
[] CreditCard (Visa, Master Card, American Express, or Discover Card accepted)
Type of Credit Card:
Name on the Card:
CardNumber: | J[ [l [ JL 0 JL I I I ]
Expiration Date:
Daytime Phone No.: (*Optional)

6. Have you ever been convicted in any jurisdiction of a felony or misdemeanor? If so, please explain.

7. Signature: Date:
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