Commonwealth of Virginia

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 400

Richmond, Virginia 23233-1485

(804) 367-0186

DE R

Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation

www.dpor.virginia.gov

Board Name
LIMITED (TEMPORARY) WRESTLING LICENSE APPLICATION
Fee $30.00

A check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA,
or a completed credit card insert must be mailed with your application package.
APPLICATION FEES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE.

Select the one method you are requesting for licensure:

X [License Type: Trans

(]| Initial/First Virginia Limited Wrestling License | 1020
(]| Re-Issue of Expired Limited Wrestling License | 4020

1. Have you ever held a Limited Wrestling License issued by the Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational
Regulation?
No [] Ifno, attach a statement certifying your experience and training.
Yes [] Ifyes, provide your Virginia License number below:
Virginia License Number 411(2(1 Expiration Date
2. Name
Last First Middle Generation
3. Provide at least one of the following identification numbers*:
[] Social Security Number and/or - -
[] Virginia DMV Control Number - -
> You must use the same identification number as used on examination/previous applications on file with the department.
% State law requires every applicant for a license, certificate, registration or other authorization to engage in a business, trade, profession or occupation issued
by the Commonwealth to provide a social security number or a control number issued by the Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles.
4. Date of Birth (Must be at least 18 years of age.)
MM/DDIYYYY
5. Mailing Address (PO Box accepted)
The mailing address will be
printed on the license. oy Siie 7 Code
6. Street Address (PO Box not accepted) [ ] Check here if Street Address is the same as the Mailing Address listed above.
PHYSICAL ADDRESS REQUIRED
City State Zip Code
7. E-mail Address
8. Contact Numbers
Primary Telephone Alternate Telephone Fax
DATE FEE TRANS CODE ENTITY # FILE #[LICENSE # ISSUE DATE
OFFICE
USE
ONLY 4121
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9. Limited Wrestling license shall be valid only for the duration of one specifically identified event or two specifically
identified events held on consecutive days at the same location. Provide the following information for the identified
event:

Date(s) of Event for limited license requested:
Location of Event:
10. Do you hold a current or expired boxing or wrestling license, certification or registration issued by the Commonwealth
of Virginia or any other jurisdiction?
No []
Yes [] Ifyes, complete the following table.
Business/Individual's Name State | License, Certification or Registration Number Expiration Date
11.  Have you ever suffered from a serious head injury or other serious physical injury?
No []
Yes [] Ifyes, attach any documentation (medical reports, etc.) explaining this situation.

12.  Have you ever had a wrestling license denied or suspended for reason of medical safety when it was determined by

competent medical examination that participation in a wrestling event would pose a risk to your health?
No []
Yes [ ] Ifyes, attach any documentation (medical reports, etc.) explaining this situation.

13.  Have you ever been found guilty of any material misrepresentation while engaged in boxing, wrestling, or other athletic
activities, or any conviction, guilty plea or finding of guilty, regardless of adjudication or deferred adjudication, of any
felony or misdemeanor?

No []
Yes [] Ifyes, please attach a record of conviction, authenticated in such form as to be admissible as evidence
under the laws of the jurisdiction where convicted.

14.  Has any (including Virginia) local, state or national regulatory body in any jurisdiction ever taken a disciplinary action
against you in connection with participation in or promotion of professional athletic contests or activities including, but
not limited to, monetary penalty, fine, suspension, revocation, or surrender of a license in connection with a disciplinary
action?

No []
Yes [] Ifyes, provide a certified copy of the final order, decree or case decision by a court or regulatory agency
with lawful authority to issue such order, decree or case decision.
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15.  Have you ever been convicted in any jurisdiction of a misdemeanor and/or felony? Any guilty plea or plea of nolo
contendere must be disclosed on this application. Do not disclose violations that were adjudicated as a minor in the
juvenile court system.

No []

Yes [] If yes, list the misdemeanor and/or felony conviction(s). Attach your original criminal history record; a
certified copy of the final order, decree, or case decision by a court or regulatory agency with lawful
authority to issue such order, decree, or case decision; and any other information you wish to have
considered with this application (e.g., information on the status of incarceration, parole or probation;
reference letters; documentation of rehabilitation etc.).

Original criminal history records may be obtained by contacting the state police in the jurisdiction in which you were
convicted. Virginia residents must obtain a complete criminal history record. You may obtain a request form from the
Department of State Police, Central Criminal Records Exchange, Post Office Box 27472, Midlothian, Virginia 23261-7472
or by contacting your local State Police Division. Certified copies of court records may be obtained by writing to the Clerk
of the Court in the jurisdiction in which you were convicted. The address is available from your local police department.

16. |, the undersigned, certify that the foregoing statements and answers are true, and | have not suppressed any
information that might affect the decision to approve this application. | certify that | will notify the Department if | am
subject to any disciplinary action or convicted of any felony or misdemeanor (in any jurisdiction) prior to receiving the
requested license. | certify that | have read, understood and complied with all the laws of Virginia under the provisions
of Title 54.1, Chapter 8.1 of the Code of Virginia and the Virginia Professional Boxing, Wrestling and Martial Arts
Regulations.

| understand as a professional wrestler | should be aware that the activities of professional wrestling includes many
health and safety risks. | will take the necessary medical exams to assure | am physically able to safely compete. |
certify | have received the necessary training and/or have the necessary experience to safely participate in the activity
of professional wrestling. | further certify that | am in good physical health, have no abnormalities or deficiencies that
would prevent my participation in a wrestling event or endanger my health when engaging in a wrestling exhibition,
and understands the health and safety risks involved in participation in a wrestling event and in the event that | have
not been previously licensed in the Commonwealth, | have attached a statement certifying my experience and training.

Signature Date
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